Board of Directors

- Mr. Jagdish Toshniwal
- Ms. Sudeshna Banerjee
- Mr. Manoj Kumar Rustagi
- Mr. Sanjay Sharma
- Mr. Shouvik Chakraborty
- Mr. Narinder Singh Kahlon
- Independent Director
- Independent Director
- Whole-Time Director & CEO
- Independent Director
- Non-Executive Director
- Non-Executive Director