Contact Us

 
Corporate Office
Shiva Cement Limited
YY-5, Civil Township
Rourkela-769 004
Odisha, India
Phone : 91-661- 2400828 / 2400168 / 2400080
Fax : 91-661- 2400172
E-Mail : corporate@shivacement.com
Sales : sales@shivacement.com
Purchase : purchase@shivacement.com
Works : works@shivacement.com
Mines : mines@shivacement.com
Project : project@shivacement.com
HR : hrd@shivacement.com
Shareholder's grievance : investors@shivacement.com
    nichetechpl@nichetechpl.com
 
 
 
© Copyright 2011 SHIVA CEMENT LTD.,