About Us


Board of Directors


» Click on the names to view details

Mr R P Gupta, Director Mr. Manoj Kumar Rustagi, Whole-Time Director Mr. Narinder Singh Kahlon, Non-Executive Director Ms. Sudeshna Banerjee, Non Executive Women Director Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Independent Director Mr. Mahendra Singh , Independent Director

Mr. B K Mangaraj, Independent Director

© Copyright 2011 SHIVA CEMENT LTD.,